Jessie J - Flashlight

"Flashlight" by British recording artist Jessie J, is from the soundtrack to the film Pitch Perfect 2 (2015).

Creed - One Last Breath

The Wallflowers - One Headlight

"One Headlight" by American band The Wallflowers, was written by lead singer Jakob Dylan, and produced by T-Bone Burnett. It was released on February 24, 1997 as the second single from the band's 1996 album, Bringing Down the Horse.

Eagle-Eye Cherry - Save Tonight

"Save Tonight" by Swedish rock musician Eagle-Eye Cherry, is from his 1997 debut album, Desireless. The monochrome video for the song, filmed at Skånegatan 92-94 in Stockholm's Södermalm district, features Cherry playing different characters from different life perspectives.

Cornershop - Brimful of Asha

"Brimful of Asha" by British alternative rock band Cornershop, is from their 1997 album When I Was Born for the 7th Time. A remixed version of the song by Fatboy Slim became a success, reaching number one in the UK charts in February 1998.

Coldplay - Yellow

"Yellow" by British alternative rock band Coldplay, is from their 2000 debut studio album, Parachutes. The song's lyrics are a reference to band vocalist Chris Martin's unrequited love.

Robin Schulz - Sun Goes Down (feat. Jasmine Thompson)

"Sun Goes Down" by German DJ and record producer Robin Schulz, is from his 2014 album Prayer. The song features vocals from British singer Jasmine Thompson.